Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Your Own Magic


May 28, 2018

Revisiting the answers from past guests answering the final question of every episode: 

"How would you advise our listeners to create their own magic?"

Featuring:

Trevor Hall @trevorhallmusic

Jim Kwik @jimkwik

In-Q @inqlife

Emma Mildon @emma.mildon

Koi Fresco @koifresco

Shaman Durek @shamandurek

Jordan Younger @thebalancedblonde

FullyRaw Kristina @fullyrawkristina

Heather and Timmi of @energymuse

Jenna Zoe @jennazoedaily

Jade Alectra @jadealectra

Bree Melanson @bree_melanson

Light Watkins @lightwatkins

 

Oh! + that time Raquelle interviewed @alliemichellel

 

CONNECT WITH ALLIE + RAQUELLE 

@alliemichellel - Explorations of a Cosmic Soul

@raquellemantra

yourownmagic.life

 

JOIN THE SOUL TRIBE

Secret Facebook Group 

Join our Soul Tribe Membership Site for our guided meditations, manifestations and other metaphysical tools for $4.44 

meditations, manifestations and other metaphysical tools for $4.44: https://yourownmagic.life/soul-tribe-membership-only

 

FREE MEDITATION 

by Allie + Raquelle for rating + reviewing this podcast

send your screenshot to info@yourownmagic.life

(also to enter HUM Giveaway) 

 

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

THRIVE MARKET for $60 free organic groceries: to https://www.thrivemarket.com/yourownmagic -- plus free shipping and a free 30-day trial

(We love their essential oils + vegan/gluten-free options!) 

HUM NUTRITION 20% off your order https://www.humnutrition.com -- CODE: MAGIC

(Favorites: Flatter Me + Gut Instinct for our digestion. Mint Chocolate Chip Raw Beauty Powder)